Livestock Market Reports

View the latest livestock market report on line or register with the office to be emailed directly.

This enables you to receive weekly Market Reports directly to your inbox, without having to wait for the post.

If you require any assistance please contact us on 01630 652926.

Latest Market Reports

Date Publishedsort ascending Report
22nd January 2021 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 18 January 2021
21st January 2021 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 18 January 2021
14th January 2021 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 11 January 2021
07th January 2021 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 4 January 2021
30th December 2020 Market Report For Wednesday 30 December 2020
21st December 2020 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 21 December 2020
16th December 2020 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 14 December 2020
10th December 2020 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 7 December 2020
03rd December 2020 Christmas Prize Show & Sale 2020 & Results
26th November 2020 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 23 November 2020
19th November 2020 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 16 November 2020
12th November 2020 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 9 November 2020
05th November 2020 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 2 November 2020
29th October 2020 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 26 October 2020
22nd October 2020 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 21 October 2020
15th October 2020 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 12 October 2020
08th October 2020 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 5 October 2020
01st October 2020 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 28 September 2020
24th September 2020 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 21 September 2020
17th September 2020 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 14 September 2020

Pages