Livestock Market Reports

View the latest livestock market report on line or register with us for an automatic update.

This enables you to receive weekly Market Reports directly to your inbox, without having to wait for the post.

Click Here to register - It's easy.

If you require any assistance please contact us on 01630 652926.

Latest Market Reports

Date Publishedsort ascending Report
22nd February 2018 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 19 February 2018
15th February 2018 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 12 February 2018
08th February 2018 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 5 February 2018
01st February 2018 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 29 January 2018
25th January 2018 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 22 January 2018
18th January 2018 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 15 January 2018
11th January 2018 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 8 January 2018
04th January 2018 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 1 January 2018
21st December 2017 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 18 December 2017
13th December 2017 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 11 December 2017
07th December 2017 Christmas Show & Sale Result - Wednesday 6 December 2017
07th December 2017 Christmas Show & Sale Market Report 2017
30th November 2017 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 27 November 2017
22nd November 2017 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 20 November 2017
16th November 2017 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 13 November 2017
09th November 2017 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 6 November 2017
02nd November 2017 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 30 October 2017
26th October 2017 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 23 October 2017
19th October 2017 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 16 October 2017
12th October 2017 Market Report For Week Commencing Monday 9 October 2017

Pages